Board of Directors


Mr. Jatender Mehta

Managing Director

Omax Autos Limited


Mr. Jatender Mehta has been the guiding light and pillar of strength for Omax Autos Ltd since its inception in 1983. With his constant support and disciplined work ethics, today Omax has created its niche in the Automotive Components Industry.

Over the past three decades, Mr. Mehta has spearheaded the growth of the entire Omax Group and has added major Two-wheeler, Passenger Car and Commercial Car Manufacturers-Domestic as well as International-to Omax’s varied clientele.

Mr. Mehta strongly believes in giving back to the society and this noble desire drives him to contribute extensively to various Non-Profit making Organisations. He is involved with various such organisations like Raman Munjal Charitable Trust, Haryana State Innovation Council, to name a few.

Omax has a robust team of expert professionals on board who strive alongside Mr. Mehta in achieving and upholding the reputed stature of this Company.


Professionals in our board of directors are as below :

  • Mr. Bharat Kaushal

    Chairman - Independent Director

  • Mr. Jatender Kumar Mehta

    Managing Director

  • Mr. Ravinder Mehta

    Managing Director

  • Mrs. Sakshi M Kaura

    Joint Managing Director

    View Profile
  • Mr. Devashish Mehta

    Joint Managing Director

  • Dr. Ramesh Chandra Vaish

    Independent Director

  • Dr. Triloki Nath Kapoor

    Independent Director

  • Mr. Deep Kapuria

    Independent Director

  • Mrs. Novel S. Lavasa

    Independent Director

  • Mr. Tavinder Singh

    Whole-time Director