Composition of Board


The Board of Directors (“the Board”) is at the core of our corporate governance practice and oversees how the management serves and protect the long term interest of all stakeholders.


The Board consists of ten directors including five independent directors and chaired by the Executive Director. Further, we have Audit Committee, Stakeholders Relationship Committee, Executive Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee and Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee.


The Board comprises of an optimal complement of independent professionals as well as company executives having in-depth knowledge of business. There are total ten Directors in the Company comprising the following:

  • Four Managing Directors.
  • Five Non-Executive Independent Directors.
  • One Whole Time Director.